Please enable JS


The Troon Saguaro Amateur Series has a season long points race and the champion is crowned at the Saguaro Amateur. Each tournament, competitors are awarded points based on their performance. Criteria is below. Players that participate in multiple events receive additional bonus points.  Top finishers on the points list will receive prizes from Troon Golf and Bushnell.  

2021-22 Troon Saguaro Amateur Series Points List Thru Silverado Amateur

2020-21 CHAMPION:  Hunter Epson-Long Beach, California
Full Results:  CLICK HERE

2019-20 CHAMPION:  Max Sekulic-Canada
Full Results:  CLICK HERE

2018-19 CHAMPION:  Trevor Olkowski-Grand Junction, Colorado
Full Results:  CLICK HERE

2017-18 CHAMPION:  Blake Hathcoat-Fresno, California

2017 - 2018 Troon Saguaro Amateur Series Points Race